cruisepopla.blogg.se

Recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key
Recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key












  1. #Recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key install#
  2. #Recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key software#
  3. #Recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key windows 8.1#

I had no other option other than to do this. Hope that helps you out in anyway and againĮdited by Viper_Security, 07 July 2016 - 02:58 PM.

#Recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key install#

and when asked where to install windows,select the drive you wish. Plug your Extra HDD in (if you want to install windows on it)īoot to USB. Once PowerISO is open, go to: Tools>Crreate Bootable USB Drive. Select Disk 0 (replacing 0 with whatever diskpart sees your flashdrive as) ISO's Cant just be "copied" to flashdrives they have to be written., and rufus is mainly for creating LINUX boot disks since it uses EXT(2,3,4) and not NTFSįirst off, the "Pre-Activated" windows might not be safe ESPECIALLY if it was torrented (Which i do NOT recommend at all). I would really appreciate a more understandable method of either getting windows back on my formatted hard drive or at least make the USB bootable with the ISO on so that I can use that instead of a CD/DVD as I do not have a CD/DVD drive on either laptop.ĭo I need to create partitions, format in a different way, can't an iso just be copied on to the USB? (I'm sure you know what I mean?) but wouldn't format and had an error code, something about it being too large a size(?). I have tried the cmd with the disk part, clean, active, format fs=32.

#Recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key software#

of which I have downloaded and put in the same folder as the ISO and the software for mounting to be sure. Have tried to use various ISO mounting softwares but they mention bootsect. So I have a windows 7 laptop, the Toshiba with a fully wiped hard drive, a 16gb usb and a sata caddy if required. I also have the USD flash drive from when I first set up the laptop to save some sort of restoration point as suggested by the advisor in the shop. I have no idea what my windows key was from when I purchased my laptop with it preinstalled although I have the laptop box and everything that came with it.

recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key

#Recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key windows 8.1#

I have downloaded an ISO of windows 8.1 (approx 3.9gb - preactivated apparently) which in the folder also contains rufus 2.9 and KMSpico activator. I have a 32gb SD card in a USB adapter (making it a flash drive(?)) The 500gb hard drive from the Toshiba is now FULLY wiped and formatted and back in the laptop. So, I have since purchased a sata caddy, recovered all the files I wanted to keep to my windows 7 laptop. I posted this a few months back so you can get some idea of my problem.














Recovered purchased windows 8 download activation key